Meet the Staff of Olsen's Outdoor Power and Auto Sales

Jim Olsen - President/Janitor

  jim@olsensoutdoorpower.com

Jim father of Tad helped build this company from the ground up. Come by and say "Hi" to Jim!

Tad Olsen - Owner

712-243-4867   tad@olsensoutdoorpower.com

Established Olsen"s Car Care Corner in 1986, which then later transformed into the multi location empire known as Olsen"s Outdoor Power.

Travis Olsen - Parts Guy

  travis@olsensoutdoorpower.com

Travis is the son of Tad Olsen. Travis is always happy to help you select the parts you need. 

Dean Nelson - Service Manager

  dean@olsenoutdoorpower.com

Dean is the guy to talk to about your service needs he has been with Olsen's a short 17 years!

Kolby Hansen - Salesman

712 249 6516   Kolby@olsensoutdoorpower.com

Started as an intern out of high school Resident of Wiota Ia. Loves to hunt and fish and loves to help folks select the power sports or vehicle to fit their needs.

Jodi Terry - Powersports

  jodi@olsensoutdoorpower.com

Available to assist Olsen's Outdoor Power customers with all outdoor power equipment needs. Jodi is a long time resident of the Atlantic area. She is a graduate of the University of Northern Iowa and has many years of management experience. An avid outdoor girl, she understands the needs of our customers and can help match the right equipment to your needs.

Blake Thomas - Detailer

 

Blake lives in Atlantic and is a native of Atlantic. He is an outstanding detailer and works hard for this company!

Clint Dorsey - Technician

 

Clint has been here for 20 years and has repaired a countless number of cars and powersports

Tyler Nelson - General Manager Carroll Location

  Tyler@Olsensoutdoorpower.com

Tyler has been with this company for 10 years and will be the General Manager of the new Carroll Iowa super store. 33 years old Born and raised in Atlantic. Spent a lot of time helping on my grandpas farm in Audubon growing up Started riding go karts, dirt bikes, and atvs at a young age 1999 AHS graduate 2011 AIB graduate Been married to my beautiful wife for 12 years and we have 2 kids Like to watch racing, fighting, and bull riding Like to ride ATVs and spend time with my family and friends Favorite band-Metallica Favorite food-Anything my wife cooks/bakes Raced in the Iowa ATV Harescramble Series from 2004-2012 and plan to start again spring 2015